Meet our Families

Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it’s the only thing that ever has.

Margaret Mead, American Anthropologist

Our Board of Directors

Richard Sumberg

Vice President
Gary Cowles

Kevin Prendergast

Mark DiPasquale

Tina Benik
Bill Brauner
Brian Brown
Laura Fay
Pati Fernandez
Sally Green
Stuart Johnson
Alison Kinchla
Kenneth Krall
Ronald Kutrieb
Michael Landry
Timothy MacPhee
Howard Mandeville
Don Preston
Amy Provost

Our Staff


Meegan O’Neil, Executive Director
Keith Hartman Building Director
Jon Steeves, Assistant Construction Manager
Bob Roetger, Director of Development
Jacques Du Preez, Director of Marketing
Alexandra “Howie” Howard, Volunteer Coordinator
Roxanna Mota, Office & Family Services Manager
Cindy Stephens, Business Manager
Jackie McKenna, Business Manager
Thea Shapiro, Faith Relations Coordinator

ReStore Lawrence

Alicia Reebanacker, ReStore Manager
Cris Jiminez, ReStore Assistant
Tevan Cardoza, ReStore Driver
Mark Cardona, ReStore Warehouse Assistant

ReStore Peabody

Peter Ahearn, ReStore Assistant Manager
Derek Bergman, ReStore Donations Manager

Our board members serve three-year terms with a maximum of two consecutive terms permitted. Board members serve on subcommittees that work closely with the staff on the various facets of our mission including but not limited to:

  • Development
  • Faith Relations
  • Finance
  • Family Selection
  • Gala/Events
  • Governance
  • Site Selection
  • Marketing
  • ReStore
  • Volunteer