Contact

Office

Essex County Habitat Affiliate Office
14 Park Street
Danvers, MA 01923

Phone: 978-681-8858
Fax: 978-681-9357

Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm

Lawrence ReStore

647 Andover St.
Lawrence, MA 01840

Phone: 978-686-3323

Hours:
Tues-Sat 10:00am – 5:00pm

Peabody ReStore

Pulaski Street Industrial Park
58R Pulaski St.
Bldg. 14
Peabody, MA 01960

Phone: 978-587-3077

Hours:
Tues-Sat 10:00am – 5:00pm

Administrative Staff

Meegan O’Neil
Executive Director
meegan@essexcountyhabitat.org

Heather Johnston
Director of Charitable Giving
development@essexcountyhabitat.org

Keith Hartman
Building Director
keith@essexcountyhabitat.org

Martha Kaiser
Director of Finance and Administration
martha@essexcountyhabitat.org

Alicia Reebenacker
ReStore Director
alicia@essexcountyhabitat.org

Sally Hunter
Director of Marketing & Communications
marketing@essexcountyhabitat.org

Marty Lahti
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@essexcountyhabitat.org

Jon Steeves
Assistant Building Director
jon@essexcountyhabitat.org

 

If you would like to opt in for our monthly emailed newsletter to get the latest news, volunteer opportunities, and other ways to get involved with Habitat for Humanity, please fill in the form below.

Guidance for raising concerns or complaints about your local Habitat for Humanity affiliate organization.